DeKalb 428 School Board Candidate Forum March 11


The DeKalb Classroom Teachers Association (DCTA) will be hosting a Forum on Monday, March 11, 2019 for DeKalb CUSD #428 School Board Candidates in the upcoming April Consolidated Elections.

The Forum will take place in the Auditorium of DeKalb High School, 501 W Dresser Road.

The event will begin at 6:15 p.m. with a meet and greet session. The Forum will start at 7:00 p.m.

Here is a list of the candidates running to serve a full 4-year term on the DeKalb 428 School Board in the April, 2019 Consolidated Election:

Sarah Moses – 926 N 9th St., DeKalb
David Seymour – 2394 Alpha Court E., DeKalb
December D. Richardson – 326 Manning Dr., DeKalb
Samantha McDavid – 899 Quail Run, DeKalb
Jeromy Olson – 1151 Glidden Ave., DeKalb
Stephen P. Irving – 4 Arrowhead Ln., DeKalb
Fred Davis – 1623 Huntington Rd., DeKalb
Rick Smith – 1160 Manor Dr., DeKalb
Orion C Carey – 522 Joanne Ln., DeKalb

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.